List of Free Trade Zones in the United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi
  1. Abu Dhabi Airport Business City
  2. Abu Dhabi Global Market
  3. Abu Dhabi Ports Company
  4. Higher corporation for specialized economic zones / Zones Corp.
  5. Khalifa Industrial Zone Abu Dhabi - KIZAD
  6. Industrial City of Abu Dhabi
  7. Masdar City
  8. TwoFour54
  1. Dubai Airport Free Zone
  2. Dubai Auto Zone
  3. Dubai Cars and Automotive Zone
  4. Dubai Design District
  5. Dubai Flower Centre
  6. Dubai Gold and Diamond Park
  7. Dubai Healthcare City
  8. Dubai Industrial City
  9. Dubai International Academic City
  10. Dubai International Financial Centre
  11. Dubai Internet City
  12. Dubai Knowledge Park
  13. Dubai Logistics City
  14. Dubai Maritime City Authority
  15. Dubai Media City
  16. Dubai Multi Commodities Centre
  17. Dubai Outsource Zone
  18. Dubai Science Park
  19. Dubai Silicon Oasis
  20. Dubai Studio City
  21. Dubai Techno Park (New name: National Industries Complex)
  22. Dubai Textile City
  23. Energy and Environment Park
  24. International Humanitarian City
  25. Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority
  26. Jumeirah Lakes Towers Free Zone
  27. Dubai Production City
  1. Hamriyah Free Zone Authority
  2. Sharjah Airport Free Zone Authority
  3. USA Regional Trade Center Free Zone
Ras Al Khaimah
  1. RAK Investment Authority Free Zone
  2. RAK Maritime City
  3. Ras Al Khaimah Free Trade Zone
  4. Ras Al Khaimah Media Free Zone
  1. Creative City Fujairah
  2. Fujairah Free Zone Authority
Ajman and Umm Al Quwain These emirates have one free zone authority each;